How do you roll back the update?
This "update" to the "new & improved" Webroot has a marked loss of functionality compared to the older version. An example is the lack of whitelist control for websites. How does on roll back the update?
Login to the community
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.